French Aromatherapy

Everyday use go-to Roller Recipes

Disclaimer:I am not a Medical Doctor and I am not giving medical advice, simply sharing what has worked for my loved ones and myself.
MD’s know about Pharmaceutical Medications… Aromatherapists know about Aromatherapy.
If you’re looking for a Doctor, you’ve come to the wrong website. If you’re looking for an Aromatherapist, you’ve come to the right place!

IMPORTANT: I only recommend using Young Living Essential Oils & any information pertaining to Aromatherapy found on this website, is to be applied ONLY with Young Living Essential Oils. Please do NOT buy an oil from the grocery store and attempt to use it in a way I use High Quality Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils.
All brands of Essential Oils are NOT created equally & there is no regulation with labeling when it comes to Essential Oils. A bottle can be labeled “Therapeutic Grade” and can actually contain NO therapeutic constitutes. Most Oils on the market today are synthetic, have no therapeutic benefits, & can cause harm. Long story short, I only use Young Living Essential Oils on myself & my family. Therefore I can only attest to the effectiveness of, & recommend, YL Oils.


If you have your starter bundle of Essential oils but you haven’t made roller combos yet– you’re missing out! Let’s fix that 👌🏼

*ALL of the suggested recipes here are for use in a 10ml roller TOPPED (filled the rest of the way) with carrier oil! 😊

My suggested recipes for roller combos (for adults):

Tummy: 15 drops Digize, 15 drops Peppermint

Immune: 15 drops Thieves, 15 drops Frankincense, 15 drops Lemon

Bones & Joints: 15 drops Panaway, 10 drops Copaiba, 10 drops Peppermint, 5 drops Lavender

•Sinus Trio: 15 drops Lemon, 15 drops Lavender, 15 drops Peppermint

Breathe: 15 drops RC, 15 drops Lemon, 15 drops Frankincense

Stress away: 15 drops Stress away, 15 drops Lemon, 7 drops Frankincense

Sleep Tight: 20 drops Lavender, 15 drops Copaiba, 10 drops Frankincense

Soothe/Muscles: 15 drops Valor, 15 drops Panaway, 10 drops Lavender

Owie Stick– 15 drops Lavender, 15 drops Frankincense, 15 drops Copaiba (Worth mentioning is that I prefer making a healing salve for gnarly cuts, but the Owie stick is great for bruises and minor cuts)

*ALL of the suggested recipes here are for use in a 10ml roller TOPPED (filled the rest of the way) with carrier oil! 😊


For kids Rollers, I half the amount of EO that I put in the roller. I always encourage everyone to do what they feel comfortable with for their own children, and to come to an educated decision after doing research! 🙂

Book recommendations for learning about using essential oils with children:
-Gentle Babies
-The Chemical Free Home 3
-The Essential Oil Pocket Reference
-The Essential Oil Desk Reference
-The Chemistry of Essential Oils made Simple

(The last three aren’t centered around use of oils and children but they have helped me personally a LOT as I have come to an educated decision ☺️)

Originally written & published December 4th, 2016 to The Oil Education Hub Facebook group


To learn how to become a Young Living Customer & save 24% off everything from Young living, Click here!

Leave a comment